1 - Matriz - ES

Avenida Danilo Monteiro de Castro, 816 - Centro

Cx. Postal: 045 - CEP: 29280-000

Iconha - ES

E-mail: jolivan@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (28)3537-3000

Gerente: Vansionir Paganini

Como chegar


2 - Filial Viana - ES

Rodovia BR 262, s/n - Km 10 - Parque Industrial

CEP: 29136-522

Viana / ES

E-mail: filial.viana@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (27) 3246-3000

Gerente: Ramon Paganini

E-mail: ramon.paganini@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


3 - Filial Guarulhos - SP

Avenida Papa João Paulo I, 1688 - Jardim Cumbica

CEP: 07170-350

Guarulhos / SP

E-mail: filial.guarulhos@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (11) 2431-4766

Gerente: José Luiz Paganini

E-mail: jluiz.paganini@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


4 - Filial Louveira - SP

Rua Francisco Pereira Dutra, 2405 - Portaria 6 - Balança (Sala de Transportes) - Estiva

CEP: 13290-000

Louveira / SP

E-mail: filial.jundiai@jolivan.com.br

Tel: (28) 99251-2384

Gerente: José Luiz Paganini

E-mail: jluiz.paganini@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


5 - Filial Duque de Caxias - RJ

Rod. Rio Magé, 658 - Vila Maria Helena

CEP: 25251-220

Duque de Caxias / RJ

E-mail: filial.duquedecaxias@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (21) 3747-4999

Gerente: André Paganini Marin

E-mail: andre.paganini@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


6 - Filial Santa Cruz - RJ

Avenida João XXIII, 6777 - Sala 26 e 27 - Distrito Industrial - Santa Cruz

CEP: 23565-230

Rio de Janeiro / RJ

E-mail: filial.santacruz@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (21) 2418-1104

Gerente: Alfredo de Sousa Pereira Neto

E-mail: alfredo.neto@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


7 - Filial Itatiaia - RJ

Rod. Presidente Dutra, Km 316, Gleba 02 - Centro

CEP: 27580-000

Itatiaia / RJ

E-mail: filial.itatiaia@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (24) 3221-2439

Gerente: Jonatas Angelo Carreira

E-mail: jonatas.carreira@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


8 - Filial Simões Filho - BA

Rodovia BA 093 - Km 11,5 - Sala 05 - Palmares

CEP: 43700-000

Simões Filho / BA

E-mail: filial.camacari@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (71) 3622-2739

Gerente: Luiz Carlos Gramelich

E-mail: luiz.gramelich@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


9 - Filial Conceição do Jacuípe - BA

Rodovia BR 101 - Km 170 - Cx. Postal 17 - Zona Rural

CEP: 44245-000

Conceição do Jacuípe / BA

E-mail: filial.cjacuipe@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (75) 3683-1677

Gerente: Luiz Carlos Gramelich

E-mail: luiz.gramelich@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


10 - Filial Recife - PE

Avenida Getúlio Vargas, Km 12,7 - Box 5 - Distrito Industrial do Curado

CEP:50950-000

Recife / PE

E-mail: filial.recife@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (81) 3452-2032

Gerente: Ivanildo José Correia

E-mail: ivanildo.correia@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


11 - Filial Jaboatão dos Guararapes - PE

Rodovia Empresário João Santos Filho, 2524, Galpão C - Marcos Freire

CEP: 54360-040

Jaboatão dos Guararapes / PE

E-mail: filial.guararapes@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (81) 3481-0449 / 3481-7840

Gerente: Herlon Bruno Rosa de Lima

E-mail: herlon.lima@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


12 - Filial Juiz de Fora - MG

Administrativo:

Rua Marilia - 614 - Sala 01 - Bairro Benfica

CEP: 36.090-330

Juiz de Fora / MG

E-mail: filial.juizdefora@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (32) 3222-2906

Como chegar


Operacional:

Rodovia BR 040, Km 769, Sala 2 - Dias Tavares

E-mail: filial.juizdeforausina@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (32) 3222-7101 / (28) 99251-0955

Gerente: Patrícia Marôcolo

E-mail: patricia.marocolo@jolivan.com.br


13 - Filial Ouro Branco - MG

Rod. MG 433, Km 7- Fazenda do Cadete

CEP:36420-000

Ouro Branco / MG

E-mail: filial.ourobranco@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (28) 99278-0820

Gerente: Ari Silvano Junior

E-mail: ari.junior@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


14 - Filial Jataí - GO

Rodovia BR 364 com BR 060, Km 198, anexo ao Posto Aldo, Sala 08, Cx. Postal 1076 - Parque Industrial

CEP: 75800-000

Jataí / GO

E-mail: filial.apgoiania@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (64) 3636-2428 / (28) 99275-5338

Gerente: Rodrigo Silva Nascimento

E-mail: rodrigo.nascimento@jolivan.com.br

15 - Filial Maracanaú - CE

Avenida Parque Oeste, 1400 - BOX 03 - Distrito Industrial I

CEP: 61939-120

Maracanaú / CE

E-mail: filial.maracanau@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (85) 3297-1422 / 3391-4581

Gerente: Jailson dos Santos Silva

E-mail: jailson.silva@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


16 - Filial Fortaleza - CE

Avenida Quarto Anel Viário, 1670 - Sala 02 - Ancuri

CEP: 61874-401

Fortaleza / CE

E-mail: filial.fortaleza@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (85) 3274-4189

Gerente: Jailson dos Santos Silva

E-mail: jailson.silva@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


17 - Filial Arapiraca - AL

Avenida Joao Crisostomo Ramalho (AL 110) - Lado Impar - Canafístula

CEP: 57302-045

Arapiraca / AL

E-mail: filial.arapiraca@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (82) 3539-6075

Gerente: Paulo Patrike Anholeti Gambini

E-mail: paulo.anholeti@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


18 - Filial Benevides - PA

Rodovia BR 316, Km 25 - lote 12 - Zona Rural - Paricatuba

CEP: 68795-000

Benevides / PA

E-mail: filial.belem@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (91) 3250-1094

Gerente: Michele da Silva dos Santos Alves

E-mail: michele.alves@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


19 - Filial Itajaí - SC

Rodovia Jorge Lacerda, 222, Sala 16 - Salseiros

CEP: 88317-900

Itajaí / SC

E-mail: filial.itajai@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (47) 3368-2472

Gerente: Josiane Rodrigues

E-mail: josiane.rodrigues@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar


20 - Filial Rondonópolis - MT

Avenida dos Transportes, 1430, Bloco 10, Sala 2 - Parque Industrial Vetorasso

CEP: 78746-035

Rondonópolis / MT

E-mail: filial.rondonopolis@jolivan.com.br

Tel.: (28) 99275-5338

Gerente: Marcos Aurélio dos Santos

E-mail: marcos.santos@jolivan.com.br

Como chegar